THA Retirement Plan Board
X
GO

THA Retirement Plan Successor Trustees

Sharon Clark

SHARON R. CLARK, CPA, MBA
(CHAIR)
Senior Executive Vice President & CFO
JPS Health Network
1350 South Main Street
Ft. Worth, Texas 76104
817/702-3431
sclark03@jpshealth.org
Term Expires: 2022

Ignacio Zamarron

IGNACIO O. ZAMARRON, CPA
(VICE CHAIR)
Senior Vice President/CFO
Texas Hospital Association
1108 Lavaca, Suite 700
Austin, Texas 78701
512/465-1084
izamarron@tha.org
Term Expires: 2021

David Byrom

DAVID BYROM, CPA
Chief Executive Officer
Coryell Health
1507 W Main St.
Gatesville, TX 76258
254/248-6300
david.byrom@coryellhealth.org
Term Expires: 2022

John Graves

JOHN GRAVES
Chief Executive Officer
Dimmit Regional Hospital
P.O. Box 1016
Carrizo Springs, TX 78834-7016
830/876-2424
jgraves@dimmitregional.com
Term Expires: 2021

Ted Matthews

TED MATTHEWS
Chief Executive Officer
Eastland Memorial Hospital
P.O. Box 897
Eastland, TX 76448
254/631-5342
ted.matthews@emhd.org
Term Expires: 2022

Rebecca McCain

REBECCA MCCAIN, MHA
Chief Executive Officer
Electra Memorial Hospital
P.O. Box 1112
Electra, Texas 76360
940/495-3981
rebecca.mccain@electrahospital.com
Term Expires: 2022

Kody Gann

KODY GANN
Vice President, Finance
Guadalupe Regional Medical Center
1215 E Court Street
Seguin, TX 78155
830/379-2411
kogann@grmedcenter.com
Term Expires: 2021

Mike Olson

MIKE OLSON, FACHE
Chief Executive Officer
Citizens Medical Center
2701 Hospital Drive
Victoria, TX 77901-5749
361/649-9294
mike.olson@cmcvtx.org
Term Expires: 2022

Sam Schultz

SAM SCHULTZ
Chief Financial Officer
Georgetown Health Foundation
2425 Williams Dr, Ste 101
Georgetown, TX 78628
512/931-2221 EXT 25
sam@gthf.org
Term Expires: 2021

Lea Anne Porter

LEA ANNE PORTER
(STAFF REPRESENTATIVE)
Vice President Retirement Plans
Texas Hospital Association Retirement Plan
1108 Lavaca St Ste 700
Austin, TX 78701-2180
512/465-1544
lporter@tha.org

Contact:

Lea Anne Porter, vice president, retirement plans, 512/465-1544