

2025 THA BOARD OFFICERS AND TRUSTEES

Officers

Chair: Chair-Elect: Immediate Past Chair: Secretary: Jim Kendrick, Community Hospital Corporation, Plano Cris Daskevich, CHRISTUS Children's, San Antonio Brad D Holland, Hendrick Health, Abilene Cory Edmondson, United Regional Health Care System, Wichita Falls

(For the 2026 THA Board: Chair Jim Kendrick becomes Immediate Past Chair, Chair-Elect Cris Daskevich becomes Chair. Immediate Past Chair Brad Holland and Secretary Cory Edmondson complete their terms on December 31, 2025.)

Trustees

(Terms Expire 2027) Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee:	David Callender, M.D., Memorial Hermann Health System, Houston Michael Lawson, CHI St. Luke's Health, Houston** Jorge Leal, Laredo Medical Center Winjie Miao, Texas Health Resources, Arlington Esmaeil Porsa, M.D., Harris Health System, Houston Melanie Richburg, DNP, Lynn County Hospital District, Tahoka Kevin Roberts, AdventHealth Central Texas, Killeen Christopher (Chris) Siebenaler, Houston Methodist, Houston Pamela Stoyanoff, Methodist Health System, Dallas
(Terms Expire 2026) Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee:	Lance Ames, South Texas Health System, Edinburg Sam Bagchi, M.D., CHRISTUS Health, Irving Eric Hamon, Driscoll Children's Hospital, Corpus Christi Allen Harrison, Medical City Healthcare, Dallas Holly Holcomb, RN, Childress Regional Medical Center Peter McCanna, Baylor Scott & White Health, Dallas Nicholas Tejeda, The Hospitals of Providence, El Paso** Susan Turley, Doctors Hospital at Renaissance, Edinburg Adam Willmann, Goodall-Witcher Healthcare, Clifton
*(Terms Expire 2025) Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee: Trustee:	Donald Baker, Ardent Texas Division, Tyler Gregory (Greg) Haralson, Baylor Scott & White Central Texas, Temple Brandy Hart, HCA Healthcare, Texas Debra (Debbie) Sukin, Ph.D., Texas Children's Hospital, Houston Terry Scoggin, Hunt Regional Medical Center Greenville
*COPD Chair: *COPD Vice Chair: *THT Chair:	Terry Scoggin, Titus Regional Medical Center, Mount Pleasant (2025) Andy Davis, Ascension Texas, Austin (2025) Winfred Parnell, M.D., Parkland Center for Clinical Innovations, Dallas (2025)

*Action required by the THA Nominating Committee for terms expiring in 2025 **Currently serving interim term.