Vote: 2023 THA Board of Trustees


Please cast your ballot for the 2023 THA Board of Trustees. You may select “Yes” to vote for the entire list of candidates or vote “Yes” or “No” for each individual listed below.

To learn more about each candidate, read the candidate bios.

To view remaining board members, view the list of continuing trustees.

If you have questions, please contact Sharon J. Beasley,, or 512-465-1030.

Board Ballot

I vote "Yes" for the entire ballot:
Chair-Elect (one-year term) – Brad Holland
Trustee (three-year term) – Donald Baker
Trustee (three-year term) – Bo Beaudry
Trustee (three-year term) – Cris Daskevich
Trustee (three-year term) – Greg Haralson
Trustee (three-year term) – Brandy Hart
Trustee (three-year term) – Jayne Pope, RN
Trustee (three-year term) – Debbie Sukin, Ph.D.
Trustee (three-year term) – Manny Vela, J.D.

Members of the THA Executive Committee

These members will serve on the THA Executive Committee in addition to the chair, chair-elect, immediate past chair, and secretary (THA President/CEO).
Sam Bagchi, M.D.
Jacob Cintron
Cris Daskevich
Jim Kendrick
Kirk King
Peter McCanna
Jayne Pope, RN
Manny Vela, J.D.

Required Information