Class of 2022


Fellows Class Of 2022

Sinha, Anil, M.D.

April 2, 2022

Dr. Anil K. Sinha is the Chief Medical Officer at CHI St. Luke’s Health Brazosport. He is dedicated to delivering high-quality, compassionate care to Lake Jackson and nearby communities. Dr. Sinha specializes in general, vascular, trauma and laparoscopic surgery.

Villarreal, Veronica, MBA

April 2, 2022

Veronica Villarreal is a Chief Ambulatory Officer at DHR Health who oversees 73 clinic locations with over 30 specialty and subspecialty care in the Rio Grande Valley. After spending the majority of her career in revenue cycle and clinic operations, Veronica knows how every service lines’ success for quality patient care requires the collaboration from numerous clinical and non-clinical departments.

Williams, Stormee, M.D., FAAP

April 2, 2022

Dr. Stormee Williams is the Vice President and Medical Director at Children’s Health System. She serves as the clinical leader for the department of network development and innovation. DR. Williams is responsible for overseeing the telemedicine programs across the health system.

Woody, Yvette, RN

April 2, 2022

Yvette Woody is the Chief Nursing Officer at Mitchell County Hospital District. She is the senior leader over Infection control, employee health, core measures, respiratory, surgery, emergency room and medical surgical staff. Yvette is a COVIC-19 task force team member, working to prepare and implement process changes to meet needs of her community.