THA Staff
X
GO

THA staff are leaders in health care advocacy and ready to assist with advocacy and health care information.

THA Executive Staff

Ted Shaw
President/CEO
tshaw@tha.org
512/465-1012
Jennifer Chapman Banda, J.D.
Vice President
Advocacy, Public Policy and Political Strategy
jbanda@tha.org
512/465-1046
Tess Frazier
President/CEO, Texas Hospital Insurance Exchange
tfrazier@thie.com
512/483-5524
John Hawkins
Senior Vice President
Advocacy and Public Policy
jhawkins@tha.org
512/465-1505
Fernando Martinez, Ph.D.
President, Texas Hospital Association Foundation/Chief Strategy Officer/Chief Digital Officer
fmartinez@tha.org
512/465-1578
Mitzi Ressmann, RN, FACHE
Senior Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
mressmann@tha.org
512/465-1512
Carrie Williams
Chief Communications Officer
cwilliams@tha.org
512/465-1052
Stephen G. (Steve) Wohleb, J.D.
Senior Vice President/General Counsel
Legal and Regulatory Compliance
swohleb@tha.org
512/465-1577
Ignacio Zamarron
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
izamarron@tha.org
512/465-1084

Key Support Staff

Ollie Jo Bozeman
Senior Director
Governance and Executive Administration
obozeman@tha.org
512/465-1007
Linda Srubar
Executive Assistant to Ted Shaw
Executive Administration
lsrubar@tha.org
512/465-1002

Need Help?

Main Telephone: 512/465-1000
THA Service Center/Registrar: 512/465-1057

Contact THA