Members Recognized for Long-Term Support

The following hospitals and health care systems were recognized during the Texas Hospital Association 2015 Annual Conference and Expo for their continued membership in THA and the American Hospital Association. Many thanks go to these organizations for their support throughout the years.

Texas Hospital Association

THA 75-Year Membership Awards

East Texas Medical Center Pittsburg

THA 50-Year Membership Awards

Ochiltree General Hospital, Perryton
Rice Medical Center, Eagle Lake
Shriners Hospitals for Children Galveston
Seton Edgar B. Davis Hospital, Luling

THA 25-Year Membership Awards

Baptist Medical Center, San Antonio
Big Bend Regional Medical Center, Alpine
Conroe Regional Medical Center
Faith Community Hospital, Jacksboro
Mission Trail Baptist Hospital, San Antonio
North Central Baptist Hospital, San Antonio
Northeast Baptist Hospital, San Antonio

American Hospital Association

AHA 75-Year Membership Awards

DeTar Healthcare System, Victoria
Hunt Regional Medical Center, Greenville
Woodland Heights Medical Center, Lufkin

AHA 50-Year Membership Awards

Bayshore Medical Center, Pasadena
Columbus Community Hospital
Guadalupe Regional Medical Center, Seguin
Memorial Medical Center, Port Lavaca
Permian Regional Medical Center, Andrews
Texas Health Harris Methodist Hospital Stephenville

AHA 25-Year Membership Awards

Memorial Hermann Health System, Houston
St. David’s Rehabilitation Center, Austin
Texas Health Specialty Hospital, Fort Worth


Contact Sarah Vlcek, director, member engagement, 512/465-1018